Minutes of the extraordinary General Assembly iBAT 2020

Date	Tuesday, 15. December 2020
Place / Time	Online, 10:00 to 11:45

Present members

Organization	Place	Institute	Participants	Voting right
BFH	Biel	ESReC	Andrea Vezzini	X
CSEM	Neuenburg	CSEM	Andreas Hutter	X
Ökozentrum	Langenbruck		Michael Sattler	X
SIPBB	Biel	SBTC	Christian Ochsenbein	X

Guests

Excused

Organization Place Institute Participants

Chair of the meeting	Andrea Vezzini
Minute-taker	Christian Ochsenbein
Distribution list	Members of the iBAT Association
Date of next GA	21.01.2021

Agei	nda	Zuständig/ Termin
1.	Welcome, correction of the agenda	
	ea Vezzini welcomes those present. hanges to the agenda are requested.	
2.	Election of minute-taker and vote counter	
	tian Ochsenbein is appointed as minute-taker. tian Ochsenbein is appointed as vote counter.	
3.	Confirmation of new members	
3.1	The following Scientific Institutes were accepted as full members:	
-	Eidgenössische Materialprüfungs- und Forschungsanstalt – EMPA representative: Marcel Held	
-	École polytechnique fédérale de Lausanne – EPFL representative: Mario Paolone	
-	Ostschweizer Fachhochschule – OST representative: Kurt Schenk, Max Stöck	
-	Paul Scherrer Institut – PSI	
	representative: Sigita Trabesinger	
-	Université de Neuchâtel – UniNE representative: Emmanulle Reuter	
Tem	porarily accepted as a full member until the definitive application is submitted:	
-	Eidgenössische Technische Hochschule Zürich - ETH Zürich	
	representative: Jürgen Biela Condition: Official registration takes place within the next 6 months	
3.2	The following companies and associations were accepted as associated	
0.2	members:	
-	ABB Schweiz AG	
-	allthisfuture AG	
-	APS electronic AG armasuisse W+T	
-	Batrec Industrie AG	
-	Batteriewerk	
-	Battery Consult AG	
-	Belenos Clean Power Engineering AG Biketec GmbH (FLYER IT)	

	Agenda	
	b-science.net GmbH	Termin
	Durot Electric GmbH	
-	Eaton Industries II GmbH	
-	Energie Wasser Bern EWB	
-	evolaris aviation gmbh	
-	Giger Energy	
-	grink erner	
-	InDriveTec AG	
-	iOLS Commercial Vehicles AG	
-	IPS Integrated Power Solutions AG	
-	KYBURZ Switzerland AG	
-	LiBaService24 GmbH	
-		
-	Rigitrac Traktorenbau AG	
-	Rikscha Production	
-	 SBB CFF FFS Center of Competence – Energy Storage SOFTCAR SA 	
-	SUFICAR SA Suncar HK AG	
	Owing a Machiller	
	· Verkehrsbetriebe Zürich VBZ	
	Viteos SA	
	 Auraer Reason: lack of connection with the swiss battery industry In unanimously decided that the membership for companies and associations that 	
egis	ster by the end of March 2021 will be free of charge until 31.12.2021. The fee for bership will start from 1.1.2022.	
	Election of the Auditors	
ŀ.		
/lich Chri:	ael Sattler was unanimously elected as auditor, stian Ochsenbein was unanimously elected as deputy auditor for the 2020 unting period.	
Mich Chris acco	stian Ochsenbein was unanimously elected as deputy auditor for the 2020	Andrea
Chris	stian Ochsenbein was unanimously elected as deputy auditor for the 2020 ounting period. Varia	Andrea Vezzini, Dec.2020
Mich Chris acco 5.	 Stian Ochsenbein was unanimously elected as deputy auditor for the 2020 punting period. Varia Protocol GA will be published on the website <u>https://ibat.swiss/</u> Association BATTMAN: Andrea Vezzini writes offer for BATTMAN members to participate in iBAT 	Vezzini,
Mich Chris acco 5.	 Stian Ochsenbein was unanimously elected as deputy auditor for the 2020 ounting period. Varia Protocol GA will be published on the website https://ibat.swiss/ Association BATTMAN: Andrea Vezzini writes offer for BATTMAN members to participate in iBAT Date next General Assembly: 21.01.2021 	Vezzini,
Mich Chris acco 5.	 stian Ochsenbein was unanimously elected as deputy auditor for the 2020 ounting period. Varia Protocol GA will be published on the website https://ibat.swiss/ Association BATTMAN: Andrea Vezzini writes offer for BATTMAN members to participate in iBAT Date next General Assembly: 21.01.2021 Conclusion of the general assembly 	Vezzini,

Andrea Vezzini President Andreas Hutter Vice-President